Frequently asked Questions...

The orchestra rehearses every Monday during the semester from 7:00 p.m. to 10:00 p.m., excluding public holidays. The first rehearsal for the winter semester 2023/24 will take place on October 23rd, 2023. You can find further information about semester times here.

The regular rehearsals take place in our usual rehearsal room at Karlstrasse 32. The building is located in the immediate vicinity of the Königsplatz subway stop (U2).

The level of difficulty is roughly comparable to the D2/D3 level of the Musikbund Ober- und Niederbayern (note: the badges are in no way required, but are only intended to serve as orientation. You can find information for wind players here, for strings there is here further information). If in doubt, the works from previous rehearsal phases are always a good guide, e.g. Bizet's Carmen Suite or Beethoven's 7th Symphony.

The auditions for the winter semester 2023/24 will take place on the evenings of October 17th and 18th. Just write us one News, then we would be happy to give you more details about the process and registration.

For us, concerts are an essential part of rehearsal work and represent the end of a semester. For the upcoming rehearsal phase of the winter semester 2023/24, the concerts will take place on February 9th and 10th, 2024. We will publish information about the program played shortly here.

No! Most of the players are currently studying, but we also have some members who are not enrolled at a university (and are, for example, doing training or working). The age range is approximately between 18 and 29 years. In the end, for us there is one thing that is most important: the joy of music!

Just write us a message below accento-muenchen.de/mitspielen – then you will receive all the information directly from us. We look forward to seeing you!

As a non-profit organization, we can also issue donation receipts with the Accento Orchestra eV. This is particularly relevant for donations over €300 (donation receipts from the tax office are usually not required). To receive a donation receipt, simply write us an email to [email protected].

Do you have a question that you haven't found an answer to here? No problem: write us a message [email protected], and we'll be happy to help you!

Accento Orchestra Munich

Languages
Edit template

Häufig gestellte Fragen...

Das Orchester probt unter dem Semester immer Montags von 19:00 – 22:00 Uhr, Feiertage ausgenommen. Die erste Probe für das Wintersemester 2023/24 findet am 23.10.2023 statt. Weitere Infos zu den Semesterzeiten findet ihr hier.

Die regulären Proben finden in unserem gewöhnlichen Probenraum in der Karlstraße 32 statt. Das Gebäude liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe der U-Bahn Haltestelle Königsplatz (U2).

Der Schwierigkeitsgrad ist in etwa vergleichbar zu dem D2/D3 Niveau des Musikbund Ober- und Niederbayern (Achtung: die Abzeichen sind aber auf keinen Fall erforderlich, sondern sollen euch lediglich zur Orientierung dienen. Informationen für Bläser findet ihr hier, für Streicher gibt es hier weitere Infos). Im Zweifel sind immer die Werke der vergangenen Probenphasen eine gute Orientierung, z.B. Bizets Carmen Suite oder Beethovens 7. Sinfonie.

Die Vorspiele für das Wintersemester 2023/24 finden am 17. und 18. Oktober abends statt. Schreibt uns einfach eine Nachricht, dann geben wir euch gerne mehr Details zu Ablauf und Anmeldung.

Konzerte sind für uns essentieller Bestandteil der Probenarbeit und stellen den Abschluss eines Semesters dar. Für die kommende Probenphase Wintersemester 2023/24 finden die Konzerte am 09. und 10. Februar 2024 statt. Infos über das gespielte Programm veröffentlichen wir in Kürze hier.

Nein! Die meisten Mitspieler:innen studieren aktuell, aber wir haben auch einige Mitglieder, die nicht an einer Hochschule eingeschrieben sind (und z.B. eine Ausbildung machen oder arbeiten). Die Altersspanne liegt in etwa zwischen 18 und 29 Jahren. Für uns gibt es am Ende aber vor allem eine Sache, die wichtig ist: Die Freude an der Musik!

Schreib uns einfach eine Nachricht unter accento-muenchen.de/mitspielen – dann bekommt ihr von uns alle Infos direkt zugeschickt. Wir freuen uns auf dich!

Als gemeinnütziger Verein können wir auch mit dem Accento Orchester e.V. Spendenbescheinigungen ausstellen. Das ist insbesondere für Spenden über 300€ von Relevanz (darunter sind Spendenbescheinigungen vom Finanzamt i.d.R. nicht erforderlich). Um eine Spendenbescheinigung zu erhalten, schreibe uns einfach eine Mail an [email protected].

Du hast eine Frage, zu der du hier keine Antwort gefunden hast? Kein Problem: schreib uns eine Nachricht an [email protected], und wir helfen dir gerne weiter!

Accento Orchester München

Sprachmenü
Edit Template